rock-releases: Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns

Genre: Alternative / Rapcore
Country: USA
Release Date: 08.09.2010


01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance
03. Burning In The Skies
04. Empty Spaces
05. When They Come For Me
06. Robot Boy
07. Jornada Del Muerto
08. Waiting For The End
09. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Best Buy, Napster and HMV Edition bonus track:

16. The Catalyst (NoBraiN remix)

iTunes Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

16. A Thousand Suns: The Full Experience
17. The Catalyst (music video)
18. Blackbirds (from the 8-Bit Rebellion! App)

Japanese Edition bonus track:

16. New Divide (Live)

iTunes UK Special Edition bonus tracks:

16. New Divide (Live in Madrid)
17. Waiting for the End (Live in Madrid)
18. Breaking the Habit (Live in Madrid)
19. The Catalyst (Live in Madrid)
20. In the End (Live in Madrid)
21. What I've Done (Live in Madrid)

2013 iTunes Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

16. Blackbirds


No comments:

Post a Comment