rock-releases: Within Temptation - Hydra

Friday, 17 January 2014

Within Temptation - Hydra

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Release Date: 31.01.2014


01. Let Us Burn
02. Dangerous (feat. Howard Jones)
03. And We Run (feat. Xzibit)
04. Paradise (What About Us?) (feat. Tarja)
05. Edge Of The World
06. Silver Moonlight
07. Covered By Roses
08. Dog Days
09. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching (feat. Dave Pirner)

Bonus tracks:

11. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons cover)
12. Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey cover)
13. Let Her Go (Passenger cover)
14. Dirty Dancer (Enrique Iglesias cover)
15. And We Run (Evolution Track)
16. Silver Moonlight (Evolution Track)
17. Covered By Roses (Evolution Track)
18. Tell Me Why (Evolution Track)


No comments:

Post a Comment