rock-releases: My Darkest Days - My Darkest Days

Monday, 17 March 2014

My Darkest Days - My Darkest Days

Genre: Alternative / Modern Rock
Country: Canada
Release Date: 21.09.2010


01. Move Your Body
02. Porn Star Dancing (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
03. Every Lie
04. Like Nobody Else
05. The World Belongs To Me
06. Save Me
07. Set It On Fire
08. Come Undone
09. Can't Forget You
10. Goodbye
11. Porn Star Dancing (Feat. Ludacris) (Bonus Track)

Best Buy Exclusive Edition:

12. Without You
13. Still Worth Fighting For

iTunes Bonus Track:

12. F*cked Up Situation

No comments:

Post a Comment