rock-releases: Cyrenic - A New Meaning

Sunday, 16 February 2014

Cyrenic - A New Meaning

Genre: Alt. Rock / Modern Rock
Country: USA
Release Date: 24.03.2009


1. Lullaby
2. Slow Emotion
3. Let it Burn (feat. Adria Zuckerman)
4. Abyss
5. Wait of The World (feat. Brian Lennington of i-Exist)
6. To Have and To Hold
7. Cutting Through The Knife (feat. Ian Leer-Nickum of Vaeda)
8. Surreal (feat. Adria Zuckerman)
9. Shattered
10. Barely Alive


No comments:

Post a Comment